Part III Is out this month

Press Release - Claws of the Earth Part III-page-001 (1)Yes, the press release is there, the book will be available this month and it includes the wonderful map drawn by my friend Stephan Rumping. I’m proud of this book as it challenged my writing skills in telling a large and complex story with many characters and plot lines. As I moved on I found out that it went easier the further I got, but this one was a challenge.

The book can be pre-ordered now through http://www.rowanvalebooks.com/store.html.

Part IV will come in november of this year and then there are six more to come. Presently I closing in on the end of the story, about four or five chapters yet to go.

I can only hope that people will like the books and that it will take their weary and tired minds of the day to day troubles for a few hours.

Please feel free to contact me on any questions you might have or just to say hello.

Leave a Reply

