Another book finished

It took me a little while to find a suitable ending for part seven, but tonight I did finish it and I must say I am quite pleased about it. I know you readers will have to wait a while before you can finally read it, but at least you will know that the series is progressing. After the summer holidays I will start on my last book, that means parts 8, 9, and 10 publishing wise for it will be about 1100 pages again. Unlike Mr MArtin who doesn’t know how to end his Game of thrones I will finish my ten books for the whole story is inside my head already, not consciously, but it is there, I feel it and it is ready to come out on paper.

With a little luck part three will be published at the beginning of 2015.

Leave a Reply

