Lost and found

At last I found my missing character again, it wasn’t easy, he was hiding in really hard to find place, but using the old Sherlock Holmes way I managed to track him down. I lost about 70% of my hair in the proces, but that is not important.

Once I found him I had to coax him back into the story, he was namely quite content to stay where he was, safe, warm, and comfortable and didn’t like to step back into a world of danger and adventure. It took me considerable effort to bring him back, but in the end the love for his friends closed the deal, so now I can continue with the last chapter of Part VIIImage

Leave a Reply

